Product Review - Suffolk Stellar Pointe Shoes

Suffolk Stellar Pointe Shoes Reviews

Global Rating:
13 reviews

Add your own review for this product

1 2
Rating Title Date
A fantastic and fast order! Dec 11, 2017
  Review by Amy Boone, Abilene TX. These shoes are my daughter's pointe shoe of choice. They are quite hard to find. The free shipping was a HUGE plus and we got them in the mail SO fast! Thank you! I wish they weren't so expensive and there might be a sale from time to time!
Beautiful and comfortable Dec 19, 2014
  Review by Kateryna Cuddeeback, Boston MA. My daughter loves these. They look beautiful on her foot, and the high wings keep her bunyons from hurting or developing further. She is 5'4". The light shank did not last as long as she would have liked; the standard was better. If she could get a heavier shank than that, she would. But very happy with the shoe.
Found the one! Dec 17, 2013
  Review by Anonymous, . I really love this shoe. My foot is mostly square with a very small heal and super flexible ankles. This shoe gives me great support in the box and it lasted me through my nutcracker season. My only wish is that it came in a hard shank.
Great shoes Nov 3, 2016
  Review by Melissa, Leawood KS. My daughter loves these shoes. I just wish they lasted a little longer. They are also more expensive then the Freeds and only last about as long.
Love the service at Dance Supplies
Her favorite Oct 20, 2016
  Review by Anonymous, . My daughter loves these shoes. These are the first type of pointe shoes she has purchased over and over again. With 25 hours a week of Ballet, she puts them to good use.
Love these! Feb 21, 2014
  Review by Dianne, Pace FL. My daughter has tried so many different pointe shoes and this is by far the most comfortable pair she has found. They arrived beautifully.
PERFECT Mar 30, 2016
  Review by Bonnie Loy, Dallas Te. My daughter loves these shoes! Perfect fit and box! Great support after hours of dancing on pointe!
Also we love Dance Supplies amazing customer service, prices and dependability! If they don't have it,
they will get it soon! Also we love the coupons and free shipping! Awesome!!!
Perfect! Mar 8, 2017
  Review by Anonymous, . I enjoy wearing these so much, they last me longer than Freed's, Capezio, Bloch, Russian Pointe, Chacott with a bit of strategic jet glueing. I can dance on these for hours. They are super stable because of the flat top which is always consistent and reliable!
Stellars Feb 10, 2017
  Review by Lori P. , Woodstock On. Thx for your help and speedy customer service in having the Suffolk Stellars shipped to Ontario, Canada. We're not easily able to get them here, and it's all my daughter wants to dance in after initially being fitted in a pair. The quality is excellent, and you have definitely gained a Canadian customer for future orders.
Suffolk Stellar Pointe Shoes Sep 11, 2017
  Review by Ruth, .
Great shoes. Great service from dance supplies!

Suffolk Stellar Pointe Shoes

1 2