Product Review - So Danca Bliss Adult Stretch Canvas Ballet Slippers - Pink

So Danca Bliss Adult Stretch Canvas Ballet Slip... Reviews

Global Rating:
14 reviews

Add your own review for this product

1 2
Rating Title Date
Great technique shoe Jan 27, 2021
  Review by Es mom, . My son wears these for his PTD program. Theyre required as part of the uniform. Its great that he likes them better than the last brand he always wore. These make ones foot look nice with no bunching or gaps. He also has them in black for costume requirements.
Great Customer Service Nov 27, 2020
  Review by Patti, Tracy CA. These ballet slippers are so comfortable. I had miscalculated my original size and had to reorder the correct size. The customer service that I received from Dance supplies.com was efficient, very easy to work with and also quick to arrive. I would definitely order from them again!
Comfy Feb 13, 2019
  Review by Julie, Tampa FL. The size recommendation is accurate, please listen to it! I like that the shoes are tight to your feet while not being so tight that they are restrictive, and the elastics hold them on well for fast motion. The foot pads are comfortable. I use them for extra cushioning during high-impact aerobic activity.
My favorite dance shoes Feb 2, 2018
  Review by Anonymous, . I love these ballet slippers. They conform to my feet and last forever. Good quality and great pricing. Thanks!!
Ballet Slipper Sep 4, 2017
  Review by Anonymous, . Very nice and soft. Quick shipping.
Excellent Services Aug 29, 2017
  Review by AKwok, Richmond BC. I ordered the freeform, Capezio Tap & So Dana Ballet shoes for my daughter.
Super fast shipment. Replacement was sent out right away, when I asked for an exchange.
Will order again with Dance Supplies for sure.
Dreamy! Jun 17, 2017
  Review by Liz, Stroudsburg PA. Absolutely love these slippers. Normally I pull out the lining in a slipper to make it thinner and lighter but there's no need to do that with these. They are the lightest slippers ever, the stretch canvas hugs your foot, no annoying drawstring, the elastics are already sewn on, what's not to love? I wear a 6.5 street shoe, purchased a 5D, and they're perfect. They may wear out quicker, but it's worth it to have such a fabulous slipper on my feet when I teach.
Annoyed May 24, 2017
  Review by Barbara Ryll, Sebastian Fl. One of the elastics was not fastened at all on one side of the slipper. Since they were needed that day I stitched it myself. After one class a different piece of the elastic became unstitched and had to be re-stitched. Very disappointed with the workmanship on these ballet slippers.
Best flats ever Feb 9, 2017
  Review by Anonymous, . These are my daughter favorites. It hugs the foot like no other shoe, and her point looks the best in them.
Best Ballet Shoes Sep 20, 2016
  Review by Angie, Bremerton Wa. These are by far the best canvas ballet shoes! My daughter refuses to wear anything else!

So Danca Bliss Adult Stretch Canvas Ballet Slip...

1 2