Product Review - Bloch Belle Tutu Ballet Skirt

Bloch Belle Tutu Ballet Skirt Reviews

Global Rating:
8 reviews

Add your own review for this product

Rating Title Date
Perfect Tutu Sep 10, 2019
  Review by Brandi P., Phoenix AZ. This tutu is the perfect rehearsal tutu. After trying many others we ordered this tutu and it's perfect. My daughter loves the fit and the way it dances with her. We will be ordering this again in white.
Just what we wanted! Nov 10, 2018
  Review by Ann, Va Beach VA. Thanks for providing such a beautiful tutu at a reasonable price! Itís perfect for my 14 year old granddaughter who wanted a professional.looking tutu for her photo shoot!!
Perfect! Nov 2, 2017
  Review by Liz, Pasadena MD. This tutu is perfect and just what I was looking for. It came shipped neatly so it wasn't wrinkled. Looks lovely!
LOVE Sep 14, 2017
  Review by julia, Sturgeon Bay Wi. ordered this tutu for learning repertoire in class, absolutely love it! the layers keep its shape so well and it arrived very quickly!
Perfect fit Mar 13, 2017
  Review by Sharon, Russellville . I purchased this tutu in white for my daughter to use in a performance she has coming up soon. First of all it arrived very quickly, and came out of the box in perfect shape. She is 15, 5'4", 90 lbs, and it fits perfect. It holds its shape and just flows awesome....we've had several "practice" tutus, but they never have that professional look or feel. This one looks and fits her just like it does the models. We will be ordering the black one soon!
Perfect in Every Way Jun 8, 2016
  Review by Emily, Jonesborough TN. My tutu arrived safe and sound today and popped right out of the box basically wrinkle free. Yay!!!! It is a nice fit, a perfect size to practice or even perform in. I got the white, and it is a pure and true white. Just lovely in every way.
great tutu Oct 10, 2015
  Review by Jill, SLC Ut. I built a tutu using this as the base. Turned out very nice! Holds it's shape very well.
Lovely Jul 17, 2014
  Review by Shayla, . I bought these for my cousin and I for partnering. They are great. Very professional looking. Some of the other ones I have seen are thin and cheap looking. These are the best ones I've found and at a great price. They are about 40" across. The small fits both my cousin and I. She is 5'5", 105 lbs and I am 5'7.5", 125 lbs. The waist band is very stretchy, so it fits great on us both. No complaints here.

Bloch Belle Tutu Ballet Skirt