Product Review - Bloch Child's Warmup Booties

Bloch Child's Warmup Booties Reviews

Global Rating:
20 reviews

Add your own review for this product

1 2
Rating Title Date
Warm & comfy Feb 12, 2016
  Review by Anonymous, . My daughter loves these for dance class. Very handy for going to/from car, over ballet shoes. Cozy slippers for at home, too. Would be 5 stars but the Velcro strap hangs down when adjusted for snugness.
My girls love these! May 7, 2019
  Review by Mama to 2 beauties, Windermere FL. My girls have been wanting these all season! They finally used their birthday money to get them and they couldn't be happier! Both bought the pink (the purple isn't a flattering color). They're well made and and so comfy!
warm up booties Feb 25, 2019
  Review by Stephanie, Forest City No. Shopping was easy, shipping was fast. Product was exactly as described and my daughter loves them!
Awesome Booties Jan 28, 2019
  Review by Paula, El Paso Te. I looked around other online stores and struggled to find the correct size. Your size chart is perfect. My 6-year old granddaughter just started using a size 1 shoe. The large size bootie is perfect for her, even while wearing her ballet slippers. I bought the neon pink booties and she absolutely loves them. The booties look bulky in the picture but they look so cute on her.
Your website is awesome!!
Great Booties Feb 14, 2018
  Review by Shannon Blank, Gonzales LA. Booties are wonderful. My daughter wears a 13 shoe (child) so i ordered the child medium. They fit perfect. I could have ordered a large, but My daughter does not like her shoes fitting really big , so the medium works great
Dance Booties Jan 3, 2018
  Review by Barbara Royce, LaPlace LA. Best buying experience ever! My Granddaughter loves them.
Bloch Child’s warmup booties Nov 1, 2017
  Review by Olga, Brownsville TX. No comment.
Fabulous Aug 2, 2017
  Review by Cynthia, Lima . Granddaughter has been in ballet for several years. This is her request for this upcoming years performances. They are Fabulous!! She is 6 and I ordered a Size Large. These are very well made and comfortable. The pink is a hot pink... cute!
Bloch Child's Warmup Booties Jan 10, 2017
  Review by S. Smoke-Davis, Wilmington De. I called in to dancesupplies.com the Monday before Christmas with an emergency order. The person that answered was very friendly and pulled these right away to prepare them to ship. I got them the next day (I paid for express shipping). My daughter loved them THANK YOU!
Booties Jan 10, 2017
  Review by Nique1 , San Jose Ca. These are very cute. My 8 year old fits an XL with comfort. Ballet shoes fit with ease. Very cute and comfy booties.

Bloch Child's Warmup Booties

1 2