Product Review - Bloch Child's Warmup Booties

Bloch Child's Warmup Booties Reviews

Global Rating:
20 reviews

Add your own review for this product

1 2
Rating Title Date
Nice Quality May 8, 2015
  Review by Michelle, FL. My 11 year old loves these. She can wear them over her dance shoes or alone. She wears them to dance competitions in between dances.
She said they are so comfortable and keep her feet and ankles warm.
These are very hard to find especially in the light pink.
I was very happy with the price as the prices for the light pink were inflated everywhere else I looked.
They run a little large which is perfect for wearing over dance shoes.
I am very happy with the purchase. They also arrived very quickly.
Awesome product! Jun 13, 2015
  Review by Anonymous, . Bought these for my daughter. They fit great over her ballet shoes and are perfect for before/after/in between classes and rehearsals.
BLOCH BOOTIES Feb 2, 2016
  Review by Maria, Miami FL. My daughter loves these boots and everyone in her dance school has them and LOVE THEM!!!
Warm & comfy Feb 12, 2016
  Review by Anonymous, . My daughter loves these for dance class. Very handy for going to/from car, over ballet shoes. Cozy slippers for at home, too. Would be 5 stars but the Velcro strap hangs down when adjusted for snugness.
Bloch Boots Jun 1, 2016
  Review by Sue , Carroll OH. My daughter loves these boots! They arrived in just a few days through regular shipping, just in time for our last competition. Thank you dance supplies.com :)
Granddaughter loved them Dec 26, 2016
  Review by Kathy, Storrs Co. My granddaughter asked for these for Christmas. Many of her friends in ballet class have them.
She loves them....kept them on all through Christmas day.
Booties Dec 29, 2016
  Review by Doby, Huntsville AL. My review is about customer service as Bloch booties speak for themselves. I ordered for grands for Christmas. After placing order, I received an email stating that one bootie I ordered was out of stock. It was expected to be back in stock within 3-6 days. Since it was close to Christmas, I emailed back concerning delivery for Christmas. I was told one was in stock and it could be mailed immediately. Bottom line, I received both within a few days and couldn't have received better service. I was informed when the bootie was received from Bloch and it was mailed immediately. Thank you for excellent customer service and grands loved booties.




Mrs. Dec 29, 2016
  Review by Becky H. Powell, Fitzgerald GA. Great buy. My granddaughter loved them. They are so cute. We bought the hot pink. She looks Sassy in them!
Awesome Jan 2, 2017
  Review by Bobbi-jo, Muncy Pa. Ordered these less than a week before Christmas and had them delivered within 2 days of ordering. Awesome job! The color and fit are perfect. We will be ordering again from dancesupplies.com
Great! Jan 5, 2017
  Review by Kristina, Ambler PA. Ordered just before xmas and order came quickly. Great price. As described. My daughter loved them!

Bloch Child's Warmup Booties

1 2