Product Review - Capezio Ultra Soft Self Knit Waistband Adult Transition Tights

Capezio Ultra Soft Self Knit Waistband Adult Tr... Reviews

Global Rating:
9 reviews

Add your own review for this product

Rating Title Date
Basic Uniform tight Nov 11, 2017
  Review by Giuliana, Washington DC. These are pretty simple basic tights. The waistband bothers me, but they're fine.
The best tights Oct 8, 2020
  Review by GEM, Bend OR. These are the ONLY tights my daughter will wear because of the soft "no dig in" waist band.
Transition tights May 7, 2020
  Review by Anonymous, In. Bought these tights for my daughter. She loves them. She likes that the waist band is not tight, doesnít dig into her waist. More comfortable!!
Good tights Oct 27, 2019
  Review by Nancy, Honolulu Ha. My daughterís ballet school requires them to wear tights daily (6 days/week) and recommended this brand since she was young. They are soft, durable and comfortable. Iím glad I can purchase these at a good price. The pink color is nice and itís not too pink. Shipping is fast also.
favorite tights Feb 13, 2017
  Review by Cara, Summertown TN. These are my daughter's favorite tights. She uses the transition tights for pointe, and they are also handy if going directly into a modern or lyrical class. They are long lasting, soft, and have a very comfortable waistband. The pink is a pretty, soft pink and looks good with a variety of shoe colors. She is at the very edge of two sizes on the size charts (adult small to adult large) and she still prefers the smaller size. She feels she has plenty of room.
Best tights for ballet Dec 24, 2016
  Review by Anonymous, . These truly are the best tights. The soft waistband is smooth so you don't get muffin top. You can get to your toes for pointe work.
Very soft tights! Dec 6, 2016
  Review by Mary, Gainesville Fl. My daughter really likes these tights. They are soft and durable. She wore them in a performance and the color was a lovely, soft ballet pink. She said they are very comfortable! They are true to size. We will be buying more.
comfortable waistband Dec 21, 2015
  Review by Leigh, Fl. More comfortable waist band, soft & more durable than some other brands
A must-buy! Sep 19, 2015
  Review by Anonymous, . These are amazing! The waistband is so much more comfortable than with other capezio tights.

Capezio Ultra Soft Self Knit Waistband Adult Tr...