Product Review - Ovation Gear Folding Mirror

Ovation Gear Folding Mirror Reviews

Global Rating:
8 reviews

Add your own review for this product

Rating Title Date
Bring My Own Mirror Jun 17, 2019
  Review by Ellie, Whidbey Island WA. Every time we do a performance, every dancer is fighting over the 1-2 mirrors that the dance studio provides or they are trying to check their hair and face in little compact mirrors. My girls no longer have to deal with this. Their new mirror is perfect. It travels great in their bag and lets them see their costumes and hair all at once.
GREAT for camping Jan 23, 2019
  Review by Suzanne, Austin TX. I bought this specifically for camping. My husband and I attend a handful of regional burning man events every year and I wanted a full-length mirror to use when we're putting on costumes. This folding mirror worked perfectly for us. It's long enough that we can use it standing or sitting, light-weight, and stores safely away in my personal trunk where it won't get damaged. We're very happy with it.

My only criticism is that it has a teensy bit of a fun-house mirror effect, but that's to be expected for a cloth-mounted mirror, and it makes me look thinner so I'm not complaining ;-)
competition this weekend Mar 23, 2018
  Review by Anonymous, Hatboro PA. Love the mirror. We will be using it this weekend at Comp. my daughter already loves it.
Large Travel Mirror for Dance Mar 1, 2018
  Review by D. McDade, Springfield Mi. Love this mirror. It is long enough to see your entire costume and face. My daughter used this last weekend at a dance convention and we were able to hang it from her garment rack. Everyone was using it! Great buy!
Folding Mirror Dec 27, 2017
  Review by jennie, royersford pa. My daughter received this for Christmas - love how it sets up easily with the dance bag. The turq. color is stunning.
Very impressed with this purchase
Burning Man Aug 15, 2017
  Review by Julee, Portland OR. I'm really looking forward to using this mirror on my camping trip. The mirror is gorgeous and I was pleased when it arrived. The mirror is exactly as noted and this will be perfect for my trip to Burning Man.
Just what we wanted Mar 2, 2017
  Review by Sonia, Bergen NJ. I purchased this to hang on my daughters dance dream duffel roller closet. It's perfect! Hot Pink the way she likes it! It can hang across the rail or at the end. Full length is perfect for dressing and folded on a table is great for hair, makeup and accessory preparation. It was very well protected during mailing and came in perfect condition. Customer service were also great as I had a short window for delivery.

Great product!
Great Product May 23, 2016
  Review by Rebecca, Bonita Springs FL. I am so glad we purchased this mirror with our bag. It works perfectly when getting costumes on and putting makeup on for dances. It also adds a little extra privacy when hung from the main garment rack.

Ovation Gear Folding Mirror