Product Review - Eurotard Simplicity Liturgical Dress

Eurotard Simplicity Liturgical Dress Reviews

Global Rating:
16 reviews

Add your own review for this product

1 2
Rating Title Date
XL perfect fit for UK size 12-14 Feb 18, 2016
  Review by Christina, London UK. Glad I got the size up! The dresses are perfect for purpose flowy, great colours and comfortable, I received my order within 3 weeks in the UK. Beware I had to pay extra customs charges on top of the delivery charge already paid to dance supplies this was so Parcel force could deliver to my door. Once payment was made they delivered the next day.
Good Quality Aug 29, 2014
  Review by Shiloh, SUGAR LAND Te. The dress is good quality. The children loved it. The customer service is very good.
love it Dec 19, 2016
  Review by Lisa, Hamilton ON. This dress fit beautifully, arrived quickly and had a good price point.
Wonderful dresses Nov 15, 2014
  Review by Hellen, Columbus Oh. I absolutely love these dresses!! I am the dance ministry leader at my church and my girls use this dress. They love them and the quality is great. All of my future purchases will come from here. The customer service is excellent and the delivery was fast. Great job!!!
Eurotard Dress Apr 10, 2014
  Review by Maureen, Cincinnati Oh. The dresses were perfect for our needs! The color is rich, the material flows like a dream, the lines of the dress are elegantly simple. And, the people at "dancesupplies" were always so helpful and friendly. Thank you!
BEAUTIFUL Feb 17, 2017
  Review by Lily, Bronx NY. Loved it, I made a purchase of about 15 of these Dresses and the finger scarves and they are amazing. I came across this website desperate to order for a dance I have with the children of our church and needed the dresses ASAP I ordered for the first time and the staff were amazingly helpful I received my shipment quick and accurate =) I'm happy with everything and will order again. I strongly recommend.
Sheri Mar 19, 2016
  Review by Sheri, Brooklyn Ne. I already ordered a few white dresses for Easter the group loves them with their gold angel wings
God's girl Oct 28, 2013
  Review by Billie Jean, Bronx Ne. This dress was beautiful with a great price.it flows really nicely and quality is pretty good..our group will be buying more in different colors and I will def refer others to this company!..shipment was fast too;)
Amazed! Sep 5, 2017
  Review by Anonymous, District Heights MD. I was truly surprised with the quality of the fabric (amazing). Due to the cost I was afraid of receiving something of less quality. The most amazing part was how fast I received the package (2 days) without paying some large shipping fee. Within one week of our performance, one of the little girls need a the ensemble. I ordered and again received within 2 days. What excellent customer services!! Thank you!
Evangelist Aug 23, 2016
  Review by Margaret Robbins, Owings Mills MD. I wear a size 18, I ordered 2XL for size 18 and it was definitely too big. I had no choice but to wear it due not enough time to reorder. Otherwise the dress was beautiful and the material of great quality.

Eurotard Simplicity Liturgical Dress

1 2