Product Review - Eurotard Simplicity Liturgical Dress

Eurotard Simplicity Liturgical Dress Reviews

Global Rating:
16 reviews

Add your own review for this product

1 2
Rating Title Date
Amazed! Sep 5, 2017
  Review by Anonymous, District Heights MD. I was truly surprised with the quality of the fabric (amazing). Due to the cost I was afraid of receiving something of less quality. The most amazing part was how fast I received the package (2 days) without paying some large shipping fee. Within one week of our performance, one of the little girls need a the ensemble. I ordered and again received within 2 days. What excellent customer services!! Thank you!
Blown away!! Apr 28, 2017
  Review by Macda, Waltham MA. I know many people often begin their review with "I never leave reviews" but, I honestly NEVER leave reviews. I felt compelled to do so for this order because I was truly blown away. I needed the dresses within two weeks and I was a little nervous about them getting to me in time. I expressed my concern in the order, and it came in TWO DAYS!! On top of that, the dresses are so beautiful on the girls and fit all of them perfectly!! I ordered this dress in purple and we added gold sashes around their waists. The price is very affordable compared to other praise dance-wear vendors, and quality is great and seems to be very long lasting.
I will absolutely be ordering from here again.
Thank you!!
BEAUTIFUL Feb 17, 2017
  Review by Lily, Bronx NY. Loved it, I made a purchase of about 15 of these Dresses and the finger scarves and they are amazing. I came across this website desperate to order for a dance I have with the children of our church and needed the dresses ASAP I ordered for the first time and the staff were amazingly helpful I received my shipment quick and accurate =) I'm happy with everything and will order again. I strongly recommend.
love it Dec 19, 2016
  Review by Lisa, Hamilton ON. This dress fit beautifully, arrived quickly and had a good price point.
Beautiful Nov 3, 2016
  Review by Vianey, Chicago IL. I ordered 5 of these dresses and i received them in less than a week. And they are truly so beautiful. I highly recommend looking at the size chart because the dresses do run small. But if you go by it you will have no isses.
Sheri Mar 19, 2016
  Review by Sheri, Brooklyn Ne. I already ordered a few white dresses for Easter the group loves them with their gold angel wings
Great Dress Apr 2, 2015
  Review by TQ09, Ma. Dress is great, perfect for an upcoming performance. I appreciate Dance Supplies for their prompt shipping
Wonderful dresses Nov 15, 2014
  Review by Hellen, Columbus Oh. I absolutely love these dresses!! I am the dance ministry leader at my church and my girls use this dress. They love them and the quality is great. All of my future purchases will come from here. The customer service is excellent and the delivery was fast. Great job!!!
Good Quality Aug 29, 2014
  Review by Shiloh, SUGAR LAND Te. The dress is good quality. The children loved it. The customer service is very good.
great dress Apr 30, 2014
  Review by Rosa, . good quality, great dress for liturgical presentations

Eurotard Simplicity Liturgical Dress

1 2