Product Review - Eurotard Simplicity Liturgical Dress

Eurotard Simplicity Liturgical Dress Reviews

Global Rating:
15 reviews

Add your own review for this product

1 2
Rating Title Date
Beautiful Nov 3, 2016
  Review by Vianey, Chicago IL. I ordered 5 of these dresses and i received them in less than a week. And they are truly so beautiful. I highly recommend looking at the size chart because the dresses do run small. But if you go by it you will have no isses.
Great Dress Apr 2, 2015
  Review by TQ09, Ma. Dress is great, perfect for an upcoming performance. I appreciate Dance Supplies for their prompt shipping
Good Quality Aug 29, 2014
  Review by Shiloh, SUGAR LAND Te. The dress is good quality. The children loved it. The customer service is very good.
Sheri Mar 19, 2016
  Review by Sheri, Brooklyn Ne. I already ordered a few white dresses for Easter the group loves them with their gold angel wings
great dress Apr 30, 2014
  Review by Rosa, . good quality, great dress for liturgical presentations
Eurotard Dress Apr 10, 2014
  Review by Maureen, Cincinnati Oh. The dresses were perfect for our needs! The color is rich, the material flows like a dream, the lines of the dress are elegantly simple. And, the people at "dancesupplies" were always so helpful and friendly. Thank you!
Evangelist Aug 23, 2016
  Review by Margaret Robbins, Owings Mills MD. I wear a size 18, I ordered 2XL for size 18 and it was definitely too big. I had no choice but to wear it due not enough time to reorder. Otherwise the dress was beautiful and the material of great quality.
Blown away!! Apr 28, 2017
  Review by Macda, Waltham MA. I know many people often begin their review with "I never leave reviews" but, I honestly NEVER leave reviews. I felt compelled to do so for this order because I was truly blown away. I needed the dresses within two weeks and I was a little nervous about them getting to me in time. I expressed my concern in the order, and it came in TWO DAYS!! On top of that, the dresses are so beautiful on the girls and fit all of them perfectly!! I ordered this dress in purple and we added gold sashes around their waists. The price is very affordable compared to other praise dance-wear vendors, and quality is great and seems to be very long lasting.
I will absolutely be ordering from here again.
Thank you!!
love it Dec 19, 2016
  Review by Lisa, Hamilton ON. This dress fit beautifully, arrived quickly and had a good price point.
BEAUTIFUL Feb 17, 2017
  Review by Lily, Bronx NY. Loved it, I made a purchase of about 15 of these Dresses and the finger scarves and they are amazing. I came across this website desperate to order for a dance I have with the children of our church and needed the dresses ASAP I ordered for the first time and the staff were amazingly helpful I received my shipment quick and accurate =) I'm happy with everything and will order again. I strongly recommend.

Eurotard Simplicity Liturgical Dress

1 2