Product Review - Eurotard Simplicity Liturgical Dress

Eurotard Simplicity Liturgical Dress Reviews

Global Rating:
16 reviews

Add your own review for this product

1 2
Rating Title Date
Amazed! Sep 5, 2017
  Review by Anonymous, District Heights MD. I was truly surprised with the quality of the fabric (amazing). Due to the cost I was afraid of receiving something of less quality. The most amazing part was how fast I received the package (2 days) without paying some large shipping fee. Within one week of our performance, one of the little girls need a the ensemble. I ordered and again received within 2 days. What excellent customer services!! Thank you!
Beware...runs small Mar 31, 2015
  Review by Anonymous, . I followed the sizing chart when ordering and I'm highly upset that the sizing chart was incorrect. The dresses ran small and I had to return them. Get one size above normal size.
God's girl Oct 28, 2013
  Review by Billie Jean, Bronx Ne. This dress was beautiful with a great price.it flows really nicely and quality is pretty good..our group will be buying more in different colors and I will def refer others to this company!..shipment was fast too;)
XL perfect fit for UK size 12-14 Feb 18, 2016
  Review by Christina, London UK. Glad I got the size up! The dresses are perfect for purpose flowy, great colours and comfortable, I received my order within 3 weeks in the UK. Beware I had to pay extra customs charges on top of the delivery charge already paid to dance supplies this was so Parcel force could deliver to my door. Once payment was made they delivered the next day.
Wonderful dresses Nov 15, 2014
  Review by Hellen, Columbus Oh. I absolutely love these dresses!! I am the dance ministry leader at my church and my girls use this dress. They love them and the quality is great. All of my future purchases will come from here. The customer service is excellent and the delivery was fast. Great job!!!
Eurotard Liturgical Dress Nov 22, 2012
  Review by Knakia, . The material is great, and full and flowing. The only problem i had with the dresses were that the kids sizes were too short, the fit was correct but the length was the only problem.. if only there was a way to order according to both size and height. However the product is of great quality... the red was stunning, rich and just plain powerful.You do have to wear coverups underneath,... anyway I love it and I highly recommend it for praise or liturgical dance.
BEAUTIFUL Feb 17, 2017
  Review by Lily, Bronx NY. Loved it, I made a purchase of about 15 of these Dresses and the finger scarves and they are amazing. I came across this website desperate to order for a dance I have with the children of our church and needed the dresses ASAP I ordered for the first time and the staff were amazingly helpful I received my shipment quick and accurate =) I'm happy with everything and will order again. I strongly recommend.
love it Dec 19, 2016
  Review by Lisa, Hamilton ON. This dress fit beautifully, arrived quickly and had a good price point.
Blown away!! Apr 28, 2017
  Review by Macda, Waltham MA. I know many people often begin their review with "I never leave reviews" but, I honestly NEVER leave reviews. I felt compelled to do so for this order because I was truly blown away. I needed the dresses within two weeks and I was a little nervous about them getting to me in time. I expressed my concern in the order, and it came in TWO DAYS!! On top of that, the dresses are so beautiful on the girls and fit all of them perfectly!! I ordered this dress in purple and we added gold sashes around their waists. The price is very affordable compared to other praise dance-wear vendors, and quality is great and seems to be very long lasting.
I will absolutely be ordering from here again.
Thank you!!
Evangelist Aug 23, 2016
  Review by Margaret Robbins, Owings Mills MD. I wear a size 18, I ordered 2XL for size 18 and it was definitely too big. I had no choice but to wear it due not enough time to reorder. Otherwise the dress was beautiful and the material of great quality.

Eurotard Simplicity Liturgical Dress

1 2