Product Review - Eurotard Simplicity Liturgical Dress

Eurotard Simplicity Liturgical Dress Reviews

Global Rating:
16 reviews

Add your own review for this product

1 2
Rating Title Date
Blown away!! Apr 28, 2017
  Review by Macda, Waltham MA. I know many people often begin their review with "I never leave reviews" but, I honestly NEVER leave reviews. I felt compelled to do so for this order because I was truly blown away. I needed the dresses within two weeks and I was a little nervous about them getting to me in time. I expressed my concern in the order, and it came in TWO DAYS!! On top of that, the dresses are so beautiful on the girls and fit all of them perfectly!! I ordered this dress in purple and we added gold sashes around their waists. The price is very affordable compared to other praise dance-wear vendors, and quality is great and seems to be very long lasting.
I will absolutely be ordering from here again.
Thank you!!
Good Quality Aug 29, 2014
  Review by Shiloh, SUGAR LAND Te. The dress is good quality. The children loved it. The customer service is very good.
Evangelist Aug 23, 2016
  Review by Margaret Robbins, Owings Mills MD. I wear a size 18, I ordered 2XL for size 18 and it was definitely too big. I had no choice but to wear it due not enough time to reorder. Otherwise the dress was beautiful and the material of great quality.
XL perfect fit for UK size 12-14 Feb 18, 2016
  Review by Christina, London UK. Glad I got the size up! The dresses are perfect for purpose flowy, great colours and comfortable, I received my order within 3 weeks in the UK. Beware I had to pay extra customs charges on top of the delivery charge already paid to dance supplies this was so Parcel force could deliver to my door. Once payment was made they delivered the next day.
love it Dec 19, 2016
  Review by Lisa, Hamilton ON. This dress fit beautifully, arrived quickly and had a good price point.
Amazed! Sep 5, 2017
  Review by Anonymous, District Heights MD. I was truly surprised with the quality of the fabric (amazing). Due to the cost I was afraid of receiving something of less quality. The most amazing part was how fast I received the package (2 days) without paying some large shipping fee. Within one week of our performance, one of the little girls need a the ensemble. I ordered and again received within 2 days. What excellent customer services!! Thank you!
Wonderful dresses Nov 15, 2014
  Review by Hellen, Columbus Oh. I absolutely love these dresses!! I am the dance ministry leader at my church and my girls use this dress. They love them and the quality is great. All of my future purchases will come from here. The customer service is excellent and the delivery was fast. Great job!!!
Eurotard Dress Apr 10, 2014
  Review by Maureen, Cincinnati Oh. The dresses were perfect for our needs! The color is rich, the material flows like a dream, the lines of the dress are elegantly simple. And, the people at "dancesupplies" were always so helpful and friendly. Thank you!
Beautiful Nov 3, 2016
  Review by Vianey, Chicago IL. I ordered 5 of these dresses and i received them in less than a week. And they are truly so beautiful. I highly recommend looking at the size chart because the dresses do run small. But if you go by it you will have no isses.
Sheri Mar 19, 2016
  Review by Sheri, Brooklyn Ne. I already ordered a few white dresses for Easter the group loves them with their gold angel wings

Eurotard Simplicity Liturgical Dress

1 2