Product Review - Suffolk Spotlight Pointe Shoes

Suffolk Spotlight Pointe Shoes Product Reviews

Global Rating: 4.91 from 11 reviews.

1 2
Rating Title Date Name City State/Province Country
Great for high arches (5/5) Aug 27, 2013 Anonymous BC CA
  My daughter has been fitted with 8 other kinds of shoes over the years, and none of them were quite right. Her bendy, high arched feet break many kinds quickly, and some just don't look right on her feet. Her teacher finally tried these for her, and the 3/4 shank works perfectly for her. So glad has the hard shank option- I couldn't find that anywhere else!
Great customer support (5/5) May 4, 2015 Amy Las Vegas NV US
  Our local dance shop did not have this in the size my daughter needed and could not get them in for 6 weeks. Called Dance Supplies and they found the right size (their last pair!) and shipped them the same day. Loved that the shipment included free elastics and ribbons. The shorter vamp has been great for my daughter after struggling with another brand for two years. These were easy to break in for a young dancer.
Good Shoe (5/5) Jan 21, 2014 Bob Flint MI US
  Works well for my daughter she had tried many others. Expensive but durable for pointe shoes. good service from Dance
only shoes we buy (5/5) May 17, 2015 Elizabeth Indianapolis IN US
  my daughter has been on pointe and going through pointe shoes for 4 years. After almost three years of trial and error, these have become the only shoes for her. We also cannot find her size and width at our local dance store, usually, and when they place an order it can take several weeks. We have been so grateful that always has these shoes and is amazingly fast at delivering them to our door. Our most recent order arrived in two days.
glbonn (5/5) Dec 11, 2014 Gretchen Amarillo Tx US
  Had them here quickly and they were exactly what she wanted.
Awesome customer service! (5/5) Aug 17, 2014 L Davis Mesa AZ US
  My daughter loves these shoes. We had been through so many brands and styles before she finally found these. The customer service is incredible!! I am glad I found this company and will place all my future orders with them!!!
Suffolk Spotlight (4/5) Nov 7, 2013 Mari boston MA US
  I love this shoe! I have relatively strong feet so they do not last as long as I wish!... But they do make my feet look really nice... On the downside, after wearing them for awhile they become warped. The shank where it hits the ball of your foot no longer hugs your foot nicely. Other than that, I love this shoe and would recommend it to anyone with strong feet.
Great shoe (5/5) Jan 13, 2014 Melanie Las Vegas NV US
  This is my daughters new favorite! It's our second pair and her feel look great in them. Comfortable too.
I ❤️ Suffolk Spotlights (5/5) Sep 9, 2014 Molly Cloumbia Md US
  I love these pointe shoes! I got these for my very first pointe shoes. They work great and they make it easy from me to get up en pointe. I love the color.
Great! (5/5) Nov 7, 2014 Motherofbeautifuldancer Fishersville VA US
  These shoes were my daughter's first pointe shoes. They are the proper fit for her foot. They only lasted 3 months and then went dead, but her teacher was having them dance for longer periods of time than her last class, as they were not as advanced. They are a bit overpriced, but they are a good fit. I will continue to purchase these until a better fit can be reached.

Add your own review for this product

Go Back to Suffolk Spotlight Pointe Shoes

1 2