Product Review - Suffolk Spotlight Pointe Shoes

Suffolk Spotlight Pointe Shoes Reviews

Global Rating:
11 reviews

Add your own review for this product

1 2
Rating Title Date
Great for high arches Aug 27, 2013
  Review by Anonymous, BC. My daughter has been fitted with 8 other kinds of shoes over the years, and none of them were quite right. Her bendy, high arched feet break many kinds quickly, and some just don't look right on her feet. Her teacher finally tried these for her, and the 3/4 shank works perfectly for her. So glad dancesupplies.com has the hard shank option- I couldn't find that anywhere else!
Suffolk Spotlight Nov 7, 2013
  Review by Mari, boston MA. I love this shoe! I have relatively strong feet so they do not last as long as I wish!... But they do make my feet look really nice... On the downside, after wearing them for awhile they become warped. The shank where it hits the ball of your foot no longer hugs your foot nicely. Other than that, I love this shoe and would recommend it to anyone with strong feet.
Great shoe Jan 13, 2014
  Review by Melanie, Las Vegas NV. This is my daughters new favorite! It's our second pair and her feet look great in them. Comfortable too.
Good Shoe Jan 21, 2014
  Review by Bob, Flint MI. Works well for my daughter she had tried many others. Expensive but durable for pointe shoes. good service from Dance Supplies.com
Suffolk Pointe shoes Apr 30, 2014
  Review by Tracey, Clinton Township mi. Fast shipment, I was so impressed! The shoes are great, My daughter has tried every pointe shoe out there. These fit her beautifully and they look great. They last a long time, much longer than many other pointe shoes.
Awesome customer service! Aug 17, 2014
  Review by L Davis, Mesa AZ. My daughter loves these shoes. We had been through so many brands and styles before she finally found these. The customer service is incredible!! I am glad I found this company and will place all my future orders with them!!!
I ❤️ Suffolk Spotlights Sep 9, 2014
  Review by Molly, Cloumbia Md. I love these pointe shoes! I got these for my very first pointe shoes. They work great and they make it easy from me to get up en pointe. I love the color.
Great! Nov 7, 2014
  Review by Motherofbeautifuldancer, Fishersville VA. These shoes were my daughter's first pointe shoes. They are the proper fit for her foot. They only lasted 3 months and then went dead, but her teacher was having them dance for longer periods of time than her last class, as they were not as advanced. They are a bit overpriced, but they are a good fit. I will continue to purchase these until a better fit can be reached.
glbonn Dec 11, 2014
  Review by Gretchen, Amarillo Tx. Had them here quickly and they were exactly what she wanted.
Great customer support May 4, 2015
  Review by Amy, Las Vegas NV. Our local dance shop did not have this in the size my daughter needed and could not get them in for 6 weeks. Called Dance Supplies and they found the right size (their last pair!) and shipped them the same day. Loved that the shipment included free elastics and ribbons. The shorter vamp has been great for my daughter after struggling with another brand for two years. These were easy to break in for a young dancer.

Suffolk Spotlight Pointe Shoes

1 2