Product Review - Suffolk Spotlight Pointe Shoes

Suffolk Spotlight Pointe Shoes Product Reviews


Global Rating: 4.88 from 8 reviews.

Rating Title Date Name City State/Province Country
Great! (5/5) Nov 7, 2014 Motherofbeautifuldancer Fishersville VA US
  These shoes were my daughter's first pointe shoes. They are the proper fit for her foot. They only lasted 3 months and then went dead, but her teacher was having them dance for longer periods of time than her last class, as they were not as advanced. They are a bit overpriced, but they are a good fit. I will continue to purchase these until a better fit can be reached.
I ❤️ Suffolk Spotlights (5/5) Sep 9, 2014 Molly Cloumbia Md US
  I love these pointe shoes! I got these for my very first pointe shoes. They work great and they make it easy from me to get up en pointe. I love the color.
Awesome customer service! (5/5) Aug 17, 2014 L Davis Mesa AZ US
  My daughter loves these shoes. We had been through so many brands and styles before she finally found these. The customer service is incredible!! I am glad I found this company and will place all my future orders with them!!!
Suffolk Pointe shoes (5/5) Apr 30, 2014 Tracey Clinton Township mi US
  Fast shipment, I was so impressed! The shoes are great, My daughter has tried every pointe shoe out there. These fit her beautifully and they look great. They last a long time, much longer than many other pointe shoes.
Good Shoe (5/5) Jan 21, 2014 Bob Flint MI US
  Works well for my daughter she had tried many others. Expensive but durable for pointe shoes. good service from Dance Supplies.com
Great shoe (5/5) Jan 13, 2014 Melanie Las Vegas NV US
  This is my daughters new favorite! It's our second pair and her feel look great in them. Comfortable too.
Suffolk Spotlight (4/5) Nov 7, 2013 Mari boston MA US
  I love this shoe! I have relatively strong feet so they do not last as long as I wish!... But they do make my feet look really nice... On the downside, after wearing them for awhile they become warped. The shank where it hits the ball of your foot no longer hugs your foot nicely. Other than that, I love this shoe and would recommend it to anyone with strong feet.
Great for high arches (5/5) Aug 27, 2013 Anonymous BC CA
  My daughter has been fitted with 8 other kinds of shoes over the years, and none of them were quite right. Her bendy, high arched feet break many kinds quickly, and some just don't look right on her feet. Her teacher finally tried these for her, and the 3/4 shank works perfectly for her. So glad dancesupplies.com has the hard shank option- I couldn't find that anywhere else!

Add your own review for this product

Go Back to Suffolk Spotlight Pointe Shoes