Product Review - Russian Pointe Rubin Pointe Shoes

Russian Pointe Rubin Pointe Shoes Reviews

Global Rating:
11 reviews

Add your own review for this product

1 2
Rating Title Date
Perfection! Jul 16, 2016
  Review by Sara, . Shoe fits perfect with minimal discomfort long-term. Well made, dependable construction. Her feet look lovely in them. Couldn't be more pleased with our long history with Russian Pointes. Customer service from Dance Supplies always exceeds my expectations as these are not always easy to locate on short notice!
Superb Service and a great shoe! Apr 24, 2016
  Review by Sondra, Fl. In my long, long search for shoes for my now aged feet, I am so pleased to be able to get the shoe that really works for me. RP Rubin with V1 is so hard to find, usually. This company now keeps them in stock so that I got my shoes literally TWO DAYS after I ordered them!!

Very impressed and very pleased. I send my friends to this site when they want something because I know the service is excellent!
Great customer service Nov 19, 2015
  Review by Sarah Collings, NY. This is a great ballet shop.
They had in stock items that I could not get at other local stores, internet stores, or even the actual brand stores themselves! On my first order, I accidentally purchased the wrong shoe, and they were able to cancel it when I emailed them a few hours later. The pointe shoe we received was great, and included free ribbon and string.

Great job DanceSupplies!
rubins Feb 9, 2015
  Review by Carole , . love the shoes and fast shipping!
Russian Pointe Rubin Feb 23, 2014
  Review by A Dance Mom, NY. We try many pointe shoes in the past and
Russian Pointe Rubin is the most comfortable
shoes for my daughter feet. They feet like a glove and look amazing.
Wonderful and long lasting Jun 26, 2013
  Review by A Dance Mom, IL. These shoes are really wonderful for my daughter's feet. The pre-arch design makes her natural arch look even better. And we have been pleased with how light byt sturdy they are. As with all pointe shoes, proper fitting is the key...but if these are a fit for you, they are a great shoe!
Great point shoes Mar 7, 2016
  Review by Kassandre Himmelsbach, Goodsoil Sa. Easy to break in, looks amazing, fits perfect, really like the drawstring.
Great Service Jan 15, 2016
  Review by Lisa, New Orleans LA. Unbelievable...ordered on a Tuesday and delivered on a Thursday....just in time for class! Over 1100 miles to get here. I called to make sure they were in stock and the customer service rep checked for me. Highly recommend this company!

My daughter has worn these shoes before. I was hesitant to order them online but did so since a local store was out of her size. Will definitely order again because of the high quality and quick shipping!
Russion Pointe Rubin Oct 10, 2013
  Review by a mom, reston va. This is best pointe shoe for my daughter's foot. They are well made. Each time we've replacement the product has been consistent. We know we can count on getting exactly what she needs when we order this shoe.
With our last order we were told her size was not in stock. However, 2 pairs in her size were still found relatively quickly and we received the order in less than 2 weeks (very good for being out of stock).
Russian Pointe Rubins Nov 5, 2015
  Review by Jennifer, Rockledge Fl. Great shoes for my daughter. Dance is the best. They ship quickly and are very easy to work with if you need to return a product. When we factor in the free shipping, no tax for Florida, free ribbon and elastic, this is the best price for Russian Pointes out there. Plus, our last order we got a free pair because we had already ordered 10 in the past. Great company. :))

Russian Pointe Rubin Pointe Shoes

1 2