Product Review - Eurotard Liturgical Dress

Eurotard Liturgical Dress Product Reviews


Global Rating: 4.40 from 10 reviews.

Rating Title Date Name City State/Province Country
XL perfect fit for UK size 12-14 (4/5) Feb 18, 2016 Christina London UK UK
  Glad I got the size up! The dresses are perfect for purpose flowy, great colours and comfortable, I received my order within 3 weeks in the UK. Beware I had to pay extra customs charges on top of the delivery charge already paid to dance supplies this was so Parcel force could deliver to my door. Once payment was made they delivered the next day.
Wonderful dresses (5/5) Nov 15, 2014 Hellen Columbus Oh US
  I absolutely love these dresses!! I am the dance ministry leader at my church and my girls use this dress. They love them and the quality is great. All of my future purchases will come from here. The customer service is excellent and the delivery was fast. Great job!!!
Sheri (5/5) Mar 19, 2016 Sheri Brooklyn Ne US
  I already ordered a few white dresses for Easter the group loves them with their gold angel wings
Great Dress (5/5) Apr 2, 2015 TQ09 Ma US
  Dress is great, perfect for an upcoming performance. I appreciate Dance Supplies for their prompt shipping
great dress (5/5) Apr 30, 2014 Rosa
  good quality, great dress for liturgical presentations
Good Quality (5/5) Aug 29, 2014 Shiloh SUGAR LAND Te US
  The dress is good quality. The children loved it. The customer service is very good.
God's girl (5/5) Oct 28, 2013 Billie Jean Bronx Ne US
  This dress was beautiful with a great price.it flows really nicely and quality is pretty good..our group will be buying more in different colors and I will def refer others to this company!..shipment was fast too;)
Eurotard Liturgical Dress (4/5) Nov 22, 2012 Knakia US
  The material is great, and full and flowing. The only problem i had with the dresses were that the kids sizes were too short, the fit was correct but the length was the only problem.. if only there was a way to order according to both size and height. However the product is of great quality... the red was stunning, rich and just plain powerful.You do have to wear coverups underneath,... anyway I love it and I highly recommend it for praise or liturgical dance.
Eurotard Dress (5/5) Apr 10, 2014 Maureen Cincinnati Oh US
  The dresses were perfect for our needs! The color is rich, the material flows like a dream, the lines of the dress are elegantly simple. And, the people at "dancesupplies" were always so helpful and friendly. Thank you!
Beware...runs small (1/5) Mar 31, 2015 Anonymous
  I followed the sizing chart when ordering and I'm highly upset that the sizing chart was incorrect. The dresses ran small and I had to return them. Get one size above normal size.

Add your own review for this product

Go Back to Eurotard Liturgical Dress