Product Review - Eurotard Liturgical Dress

Eurotard Liturgical Dress Reviews

Global Rating:
11 reviews

Add your own review for this product

1 2
Rating Title Date
Evangelist Aug 23, 2016
  Review by Margaret Robbins, Owings Mills MD. I wear a size 18, I ordered 2XL for size 18 and it was definitely too big. I had no choice but to wear it due not enough time to reorder. Otherwise the dress was beautiful and the material of great quality.
Sheri Mar 19, 2016
  Review by Sheri, Brooklyn Ne. I already ordered a few white dresses for Easter the group loves them with their gold angel wings
XL perfect fit for UK size 12-14 Feb 18, 2016
  Review by Christina, London UK. Glad I got the size up! The dresses are perfect for purpose flowy, great colours and comfortable, I received my order within 3 weeks in the UK. Beware I had to pay extra customs charges on top of the delivery charge already paid to dance supplies this was so Parcel force could deliver to my door. Once payment was made they delivered the next day.
Great Dress Apr 2, 2015
  Review by TQ09, Ma. Dress is great, perfect for an upcoming performance. I appreciate Dance Supplies for their prompt shipping
Beware...runs small Mar 31, 2015
  Review by Anonymous, . I followed the sizing chart when ordering and I'm highly upset that the sizing chart was incorrect. The dresses ran small and I had to return them. Get one size above normal size.
Wonderful dresses Nov 15, 2014
  Review by Hellen, Columbus Oh. I absolutely love these dresses!! I am the dance ministry leader at my church and my girls use this dress. They love them and the quality is great. All of my future purchases will come from here. The customer service is excellent and the delivery was fast. Great job!!!
Good Quality Aug 29, 2014
  Review by Shiloh, SUGAR LAND Te. The dress is good quality. The children loved it. The customer service is very good.
great dress Apr 30, 2014
  Review by Rosa, . good quality, great dress for liturgical presentations
Eurotard Dress Apr 10, 2014
  Review by Maureen, Cincinnati Oh. The dresses were perfect for our needs! The color is rich, the material flows like a dream, the lines of the dress are elegantly simple. And, the people at "dancesupplies" were always so helpful and friendly. Thank you!
God's girl Oct 28, 2013
  Review by Billie Jean, Bronx Ne. This dress was beautiful with a great flows really nicely and quality is pretty good..our group will be buying more in different colors and I will def refer others to this company!..shipment was fast too;)

Eurotard Liturgical Dress

1 2